MANDY - Jeremiah Sand LIFT IT DOWN - Purple Vinyl


In 1974 Jeremiah Sand and his nascent cult The Children Of The New Dawn moved to Redding, CA. where they set up shop, began printing leaflets, holding gatherings, and recruiting to grow their ranks. Jeremiah became obsessed with recording “his masterpiece”, a musical message to the world, communicating a “Truth” that only he has been given spiritual access to. This is Jeremiah’s record that was almost lost, and now restored for your listening pleasure. Be warned, this record was created in a very weird place and a very weird time.

Track List:
1. Lift it Down
2. Message From the Mountain
3. Love Is
4. Now You Are Mine
5. There Once Was A Man
6. Golden Desert
7. Golden Fervor
8. Taste the Whip

You may also like

Recently viewed